2019 OFFICERS & COMMITTEES









Johanna Wear

President

RKV Technologies

Director of Human Resources

johanna.wear@rkvtechnologies.com



Brian Jones

Past President

Shelter Insurance Companies

Manager of Diversity & Inclusion

brianjones@shelterinsurance.com



Julie Rinehart

President-Elect

Columbia Insurance Group

Employee Development Specialist

jrinehart@colinsgrp.com



Nickie Smith

Secretary

Columbia Public Schools

Director of Certified Personnel

NSmith@cpsk12.org



Tonya McCord

VP - Membership

Columbia Public Schools

Human Resources 

tonyaannmccord@gmail.com 



Melanie Henry

Treasurer

DBRL

Human Resource Manager

mhenry@dbrl.org



Kim Goldberg

VP - Professional Development

University of Missouri

Sr. Human Resources Specialist

goldbergk@health.missouri.edu

















Jessica Gardner

Certification Committee Chair

Pro Food Systems

People Success Specialist

jrgbgc@gmail.com


Cara Carter

Scholarship Committee Chair

TKG Storage-Mart

Payroll & Benefits Coordinator

cara.carter@storage-mart.com


Stephanie Webster

Website/Social Media Chair

University of Missouri - Advancement

Talent Specialist

websters@missouri.edu



Beth Fitzgerald

Foundation Committee Chair

Williams Keepers

Director of Human Resources

bfitzgerald@williamskeepers.com



Andrea Seeley

Diversity/College Committee Chair

Columbia Safety & Supply

Human Resources Manager

andrea@colsafety.com



Cheryl Robb-Welch

Prof. Development Committee Chair

Missouri Coalition

Chief Operating Officer

cherylrw@MOCADSV.ORG


Monika Huenefeldt

Membership Committee Chair

Midway USA Foundation

HR Coordinator

mhuenefeldt@midwaysusafoundation.org


Are you interested in volunteering for the HRA Board? If so, please contact hracmo@yahoo.com to talk more about volunteer opportunities.  

Human Resources Association of Central Missouri
HRACMO - Chapter #201 -  P.O. Box 7357, Columbia, MO 65205

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software