2018 OFFICERS & COMMITTEES















Brian Jones

President

Shelter Insurance Companies

Manager of Diversity & Inclustion

brianjones@shelterinsurance.com



Meggie Hess

Past President

Veterans United Home Loans

HR Supervisor

mhess@vu.com



Johanna Wear

President-Elect

RKV Technologies

 Director of Human Resources

johanna.wear@rkvtechnologies.com



Christina Dablemont

Secretary

Food Bank for Central & Northeast Missouri

HR Generalist

cdablemont@sharefoodbringhope.org



Tonya McCord

VP - Membership

Columbia Public Schools

Human Resources 

tonyaannmccord@gmail.com 



Julie Rinehart

Treasurer

Columbia Insurance Group

Employee Development Specialist

jrinehart@colinsgrp.com



Nickie Smith

VP - Professional Development

Columbia Public Schools

Director of Certified Personel

NSmith@cpsk12.org



















Bonnie Gregg

Certification Committee Chair

University of Missouri

Senior Human Resources Manager

greggb@Missouri.edu



Christi Walsh

Scholarship Committee Chair

PFS Brands

Human Resources Director

Christi.Walsh@pfsbrands.com



Emily Merritt

Website/Social Media Chair

Veterans United Home Loans

HR Analyst

emily.merritt@vu.com



Monika Huenefeldt

Foundation Committee Chair

Midway USA Foundation

HR Coordinator

mhuenefeldt@midwaysusafoundation.org



Jessica Gardner

College Relations

MidwayUSA

Recruiter 

jgardner@midwayusa.com 



Jacob Garrett

Diversity Committee Chair

Boone County Government

Hiring & Retention Coordinator

jgarrett@boonecountymo.org



Stephanie Webster

Prof. Development Committee Chair

University of Missouri

Talent Specialist

websters@missouri.edu 



Trish Dwiggings

Membership Committee Chair

dwigginsl@gmail.com


Are you interested in volunteering for the HRA Board? If so, please contact hracmo@yahoo.com to talk more about volunteer opportunities.  

Human Resources Association of Central Missouri
HRACMO - Chapter #201 -  P.O. Box 7357, Columbia, MO 65205

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software